skip navigation

Tournaments


TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

2019 Tentative Regional and World Series Dates

2019 TENTATIVE REGIONAL and WORLD SERIES DATES

(NABF Franchise League Programs)

To be approved by NABF Board of Directors

Age

Registration

Play Begins

Rookie Division (10U)*

 

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

Thurs, Aug 1

 

 

Fri-Mon, Aug 2-5

Freshman Division (12U)*

 

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

Thurs, July 25

 

 

Fri-Mon, July 26-29

Sophomore Division (14U)

 

Regional

World Series, TBD     

 

 

 

Wed, July 3

Wed, July 10

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 4-7

Thurs-Sun, July 11-14

Junior Division (16U)

 

Regional

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

Wed, July 10

Wed, July 17

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 11-14

Thurs-Sun, July 18-21

High School Division (17U)*

Regional

World Series, TBD**

 

 

 

Wed, July 17

Wed, July 24

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 18-21

Thurs-Sun, July 25-28

Senior Division (18U)

 

Regional

World Series, TBD**

 

 

 

Wed, July 10

Wed, July 17

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 11-14

Thurs-Sun, July 18-21

College Division (22U)

 

Regional

World Series, TBD**

 

 

 

 Wed, July 17

Wed, July 24

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 18-21

Thurs-Sun, July 25-28

Major Division (Unlimited)

 

Regional

World Series, Battle Creek, MI

 

 

 

Wed, July 31

 Wed, Aug 7

 

 

Thurs-Sun, Aug 1-4

Thurs-Sun, Aug 8-11

*Teams admitted direct on a first come, first served availability basis

**Dates may require adjustments for 2019 season

Note:  Some Regional and World Series dates may be scheduled to start on dates other than those shown due to local conditions and availability of playing fields.  (Review assignment information packet for each respective tournament site). World Series and Regional Tournaments may utilize the Modified Round Robin Schedule as described under Official NABF Tournament Rules when practical in place of the double elimination bracket system.