skip navigation

Tournaments


TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

2021 REGIONAL AND WORLD SERIES DATES

(NABF Franchise League Programs)

Approved by NABF Board of Directors

Age

Registration

Play Begins

Rookie Division (10U)*

 

World Series, Sloatsburg, NY

 

 

 

Thurs, July 8

 

 

Fri-Sun, July 9-11

Freshman Division (12U)*

 

World Series, Sloatsburg, NY

 

 

 

Fri, July 2

 

 

Fri-Sun, July 2-4

Sophomore Division (14U)

 

World Classic, Struthers, OH   

 

 

 

Wed, July 7

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 8-11

Junior Division (16U)

 

World Series, Struthers, OH

 

 

 

Wed, July 14

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 15-18

High School Division (17U)*

 

Classic World Series,

Altoona, PA

 

 

 

Wed, July 28

 

 

 

 

Thurs-Sat, July 29-31

 

 

 

Senior Division (18U)

 

Regional

World Series, Struthers, OH

 

 

 

Wed, July 7

Wed, July 14

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 8-11

Thurs-Sun, July 15-18

College Division (22U)

 

World Series, Youngstown, OH

 

 

 

Wed, July 21

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 22-25

Major Division (Unlimited)

 

Regional

World Series, Battle Creek, MI

 

 

 

Wed, July 28

 Wed, Aug 4

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 29-Aug 1

Thurs-Sun, Aug 5-8

 

 

 

*Teams admitted direct on a first come, first served availability basis

Note:  Some Regional and World Series dates may be scheduled to start on dates other than those shown due to local conditions and availability of playing fields.  (Review assignment information packet for each respective tournament site). World Series and Regional Tournaments may utilize the Modified Round Robin Schedule as described under Official NABF Tournament Rules when practical in place of the double elimination bracket system.