skip navigation

Tournaments


TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

2020 TENTATIVE REGIONAL AND WORLD SERIES DATES

(NABF Franchise League Programs)

To be approved by NABF Board of Directors

Age

Registration

Play Begins

Rookie Division (10U)*

 

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

Thurs, Aug 6

 

 

Fri-Mon, Aug 7-10

Freshman Division (12U)*

 

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

Thurs, July 16

 

 

Fri-Mon, July 17-20

Sophomore Division (14U)

 

Regional, TBD

World Series, TBD     

 

 

 

Wed, July 1

Wed, July 8

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 2-5

Thurs-Sun, July 9-12

Junior Division (16U)

 

Regional, TBD

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

Wed, July 8

Wed, July 15

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 9-12

Thurs-Sun, July 16-19

High School Division (17U)*

 

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

 

Wed, July 22

 

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 23-26

Senior Division (18U)

 

Regional, TBD

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

Wed, July 8

Wed, July 15

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 9-12

Thurs-Sun, July 16-19

College Division (22U)

 

Regional, TBD

World Series, TBD

 

 

 

Wed, July 15

Wed, July 22

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 16-19

Thurs-Sun, July 23-26

Major Division (Unlimited)

 

Regional, TBD

World Series, Battle Creek, MI

 

 

 

Wed, July 29

 Wed, Aug 5

 

 

Thurs-Sun, July 30-Aug 2

Thurs-Sun, Aug 6-9

 

 

 

*Teams admitted direct on a first come, first served availability basis

Note:  Some Regional and World Series dates may be scheduled to start on dates other than those shown due to local conditions and availability of playing fields.  (Review assignment information packet for each respective tournament site). World Series and Regional Tournaments may utilize the Modified Round Robin Schedule as described under Official NABF Tournament Rules when practical in place of the double elimination bracket system.